## **GOVERNOR SPECIFIC ROLES 2019- 20**

Safeguarding Governors	Jim Corrigan & Karen McGhee
SEND Governors	Yvonne Morgan & Joan Curran
Health & Safety Governors	Phil Hinchey & Elaine Thurtle
Finance Governors	Elaine Thurtle & Mike Coady
RE Governors	Jim Corrigan & Karen McGhee
Curriculum Governors	Joan Curran & Mike Coady
Standards Governors	Fr Jim Williams & Yvonne Morgan
Head's Performance Management	Chair of Governors of each school
Admissions	All governors ad hoc

**Chair of Governors**: Mrs Joan Curran

Vice Chair of Governors: Mr Jim Corrigan