## **Our Lady of Lourdes Catholic Primary School**

## Full Governing Body Attendance Register 2021/2022

Chair of Governors: Joan Curran

Vice Chair of Governors: Jim Corrigan

Name of Governor	Type of Governor	Term 1	I	Term 2			Term 3				Term 4	Term 5
		15/9/21	20/10/21	25/11/21	11/1/22	10/2/22	16/2/22	22/3/22	6/4/22	5/5/22	24/5/22	14/7/22
Mrs J Curran	Foundation	P	P	P	P	P	P	P	P	P	P	P
Mr J Corrigan	Foundation	P	P	X	P	X	P	P	P	P	P	P
Rev J Williams	Foundation	P	P	P	X	P	P	P	P	P	P	P
Mr P Hinchey	Foundation	X	X	P	P	X	X	X	X	P	X	X
Mrs K McGhee	Foundation	P	P	P	X	$\mathbf{X}$	X	X	X	X	X	X
Mr M Coady	Foundation	X	P	P	P	P	P	P	P	P	X	P
Mrs Y Morgan	Foundation	P	P	P	X	P	X	P	P	P	P	P
Ms E Wilson	Staff	P	X	P	P							
Ms R McLoughlin	Exec Head Teacher	P	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	P
Vacancy	Local Authority	Resigned										
Vacancy	Parent Governor											
Vacancy	Parent Governor											
Jenny Fitzgerald	Clerk	X	P	P	P	P	P	P	P	P	P	X

## NAMED GOVERNORS

	Governors (Staff)
RE	Karen McGhee & Jim Corrigan (Oliver Bell)
Safeguarding	Karen McGhee & Jim Corrigan (Naomi & Oliver Bell)
Teaching & Learning	Fr Jim & Joan Curran (Exec Head)
Health, Safety and Well-being & Risk Assessment	Phil Hinchey (Jayne Russell)
SEND/ Pupil Premium	Yvonne Morgan (SENCO)
Finance	Mike Coady, (Jayne Russell)
Staff Well-being	Joan Curran

## **Ad Hoc Committees:**

	Membership
Admissions	JCur, JCor, YMor