Our Lady of Lourdes Catholic Primary School

Full Governing Body Attendance Register 2022/2023

Chair of Governors: Joan Curran Vice Chair of Governors: Jim Corrigan

Name of Governor	Type of Governor	Term 1	Term 2			Term 3			Term 4	Term 5
		04.10.22	17.11.22	24.01.23	07.02.23	21.03.23	23.03.23	30.03.23	23.05.23	11.07.23
Mrs J Curran	Foundation	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Mr J Corrigan	Foundation	X	✓	✓	X	X	✓	✓	✓	✓
Rev J Williams	Foundation	✓	X	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Mr P Hinchey	Foundation	X	✓	✓	X	X	X	X	X	✓
Mrs K McGhee	Foundation	X	R	V	\mathbf{v}	V	V	v	\mathbf{v}	V
Mr M Coady	Foundation	✓	X	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	X
Mrs Y Morgan	Foundation	X	✓	X	✓	X	X	X	✓	✓
Ms E Wilson	Staff	V	\mathbf{v}	X	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Ms R McLoughlin	Exec Head Teacher	✓	✓	X	X	✓	n/a	n/a	X	✓
Ogechi Okoye	Local Authority	v	\mathbf{v}	✓	✓	✓	✓	X	X	X
Tamara Lovell	Parent Governor	\mathbf{v}	\mathbf{v}	√	✓	X	√	X	X	X
Gemma Legg	Parent Governor	\mathbf{V}	\mathbf{v}	√	X	X	X	✓	✓	✓
Jenny Fitzgerald	Clerk	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	X	✓

NAMED GOVERNORS

	Governors (Staff)
RE	Jim Corrigan (Oliver Bell)
Safeguarding	Jim Corrigan & Gemma Legg (Naomi & Oliver Bell)
Teaching & Learning	Fr Jim & Joan Curran (Exec Head)
Health, Safety and Well-being & Risk Assessment	Phil Hinchey (Jayne Russell)
SEND/ Pupil Premium	Yvonne Morgan (SENCO)
Finance	Mike Coady, (Jayne Russell)
Staff Well-being	Joan Curran

Ad Hoc Committees:

	Membership
Admissions	Any three available governors