Our Lady of Lourdes Catholic Primary School

Full Governing Body Attendance Register 2023/2024

Chair of Governors: Joan Curran

Vice Chair of Governors: Gemma Legg

Name of Governor	Type of Governor	Term 1			Term 2	Term 3	Term 4	Term 5	
		26/09/23	5.10.23	12.10	17.10.23				
Mrs J Curran	Foundation	Aps	Р	Р	Р				
Mr J Corrigan	Foundation	Р	Aps	Р	Р				
Rev J Williams	Foundation	Р	Р	Aps	Р				
Mr P Hinchey	Foundation	Nap	Nap	Nap	Р				
Vacancy	Foundation	V	V	V	V				
Mr M Coady	Foundation	Aps	Aps	Aps	Р				
Mrs Y Morgan	Foundation	Р	Р	Р	Р				
Ms E Wilson	Staff	Р	Р	Aps	Р				
Mr O Bell	Head Teacher	Р	Р	Р	Р				
Ogechi Okoye	Local Authority	Р	Nap	NAP	Р				
Tamara Lovell	Parent Governor	Nap	Nap	V	\mathbf{V}				
Gemma Legg	Parent Governor	Р	Р	Р	Aps				
Jenny Fitzgerald	Clerk	Р	Р	Р	Р				
Jayne Russell	SBM (Associate Member)	Р	Р	Р	Р				
Anthony Hamlen	Deputy Head (Associate Member)	Р	Р	Р	Aps				

R – Resigned Aps - Apologies P - Attended V – Vacancy Nap – No apology received

NAMED GOVERNORS

	Governors (Staff)				
Religious Education	Jim Corrigan & Yvonne Morgan (Oliver Bell)				
Safeguarding & Attendance	Jim Corrigan & Gemma Legg (Naomi & Oliver Bell)				
Teaching & Learning	Fr Jim & Joan Curran (Exec Head)				
Health, Safety & Premises and Well-being & Risk Assessment	Phil Hinchey (Jayne Russell)				
Risk Management Governor	Yvonne Morgan				
SEND	Yvonne Morgan (SENCO)				
Pupil Premium	Fr Jim Williams				
Finance/Resources	Mike Coady, (Jayne Russell)				
Staff Well-being	Joan Curran				
Website	Ogechi Okoye				
GDPR	Jim Corrigan				
English	Joan Curran				
Maths	Ogechi Okoye				
Teaching & Learning (Curriculum)	Mike Coady				
Science	Fr Jim Williams				

Ad Hoc Committees:

	Membership				
Admissions	Any three available governors				