Our Lady of Lourdes Catholic Primary School

Full Governing Body Attendance Register 2020/2021

Chair of Governors: Joan Curran Vice Chair of Governors: Jim Corrigan

Name of Governor	Type of Governor	Term I		Term 2	Term 3	Term 4	Term 5
		1/10/20	21/10/20	10/12/20	4/2/21	29/4/21	27/5/21
Mr M Coady	Foundation	P	P	P	P	P	AP
Mr J Corrigan	Foundation	Ap	P	AP	P	P	P
Mrs J Curran	Foundation	P	P	P	P	P	P
Mr P Hinchey	Foundation	P	P	P	P	APN	APN
Mrs K McGhee	Foundation	P	P	AP	P	P	AP
Mrs Y Morgan	Foundation	P	P	P	P	P	P
Rev J Williams	Foundation	P	P	P	P	P	P
Mrs E Thurtle	Local Authority	P	P	-	APN	P	P
Ms E Wilson	Staff	X	X	AP	P	P	P
Ms R McLoughlin	Exec Head Teacher	P	P	P	P	P	P
Mr O Bell	Associate Governor	P	X	AP	P	P	P
Mrs J Russell	Associate Governor	P	P	P	P	P	P
Vacancy	Parent Governor	*	*	*	*	*	*
Vacancy	Parent Governor	*	*	*	*	*	*

NAMED GOVERNORS

	Governors (Staff)
RE	Jim Corrigan (Oliver Bell)
Safeguarding	Karen McGhee & Jim Corrigan (Naomi & Oliver Bell)
Teaching & Learning	Fr Jim & Joan Curran (Exec Head)
Health, Safety and Well-being & Risk Assessment	Phil Hinchey (Jayne Russell)
SEND/ Pupil Premium	Yvonne Morgan (Naomi)
Finance	Mike Coady, Elaine Thurtle (Jayne Russell)
Staff Well-being	Joan Curran

Ad Hoc Committees:

	Membership
Admissions	JCur, JCor, YMor